Hello world!

I am a little new to the whole blogging idea guys and gals so bear with me while i work on my profile. I will be updating the blog weekly and will have the first blog post coming shortly. The topic of the blog is Future of Public Relations. We will be looking into new ideas, concepts, and what the future holds for PR practitioners. I am currently a students at the University of West Florida majoring in Public Relations so i am really excited to begin my career but first what to know what that career is going to be in the future since the world of PR is drastically changing. So i hope that you will engage in my blog topic’s and hoping gain a better understanding of what exactly are we going to be doing in this field tomorrow, next week, and many years to come.

Leave a Reply

